Gaffney Branch 
864-489-9809 ​Text Line-864-491-0314
​ 115 N. Granard St. Gaffney, SC 29341
Gaffneyjobs@1firststaffing.com
Jolene Coyle-President Jolene@1firststaffing.com
Teri Blanton-Business Manager
Teri@1firststaffing.com
Kevin Coyle-Business Development
Kevin@1firststaffing.com
Maribeth Zamora-Office Manager
Maribeth@1firstaffing.com
Kelsey Coyle​-Staffing Coordinator
Kelsey@1firststaffing.com
Jilea White- Staffing Coordinator
Jilea@1firststaffing.com
Haley Stroud-Staffing Coordinator Haley@1firststaffing.com


Conway Branch
843-248-6560  1717 4th Ave. Unit C.  Conway, SC 29527
Conwayjobs@1firststaffing.com
Sue Stanely-Office Manager/Staffing Specialist Sue@1firststaffing.com
Katie Lozupone- Sales/Staffing Coordinator- Katie@1firststaffing.com



Forest City Branch
828-245-8787 317 W. Main St. Forest City, NC 28043
Forestcityjobs@1firststaffing.com
Dana Beaumont- NC Area Manager Dana@1firststaffing.com

Amber Lallement-Senior Staffing Specialist Amber@1firststaffing.com

Kellie Pace- Staffing Specialist Kellie@1firststaffing.com



Columbus Location

828-859-0438 1987 Lynn Rd. Suite A Columbus, NC 28722

Columbusjobs@1firststaffing.com

Amanda Caldwell- Office Manager/Staffing Specialist Amanda@1firststaffing.com













 





 

We have four convenient locations to serve you! Give us a call today